Here is the information about Eva K. Rider’s appearance on August 29, 2020:

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 10:00 p.m. US Eastern Time [7:00 p.m. Pacific Time;  Sunday, August 30 10:00 a.m. Singapore Time; 12:00 Noon Sydney Time]  Jungian Therapist Eva K. Rider will talk with us about the intersection of The Kabbalah, Astrology and The Tarot.

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DhDLBYDsQJO8f9JknQfnBQ

 

Password: 539322

Webinar # 839 9898 8665

 

Eva K. Rider, MA, LMFT, CHT uses a Jungian depth psychological lens and Dreamwork, Hypnotherapy, Body Soul synthesis, including trauma techniques such as TRE®, Transit Astrology and Tarot and creative process in working with issues of grief, loss, trauma, life transitions, crisis, relationship and identity.

She brings extensive training, experience and dedication to her work.

Eva and Skip Conover have corresponded for nearly a decade on our common interests in The Tarot and “The Fool’s Journey.”

As a Jungian depth psychotherapist and licensed Marriage Family Therapist (MFT), I have extensive experience treating emotional disorders such as depression and anxiety. I work with trauma, stress, marital, family problems and life transition issues, including launching into career paths, mid-life concerns, grief, loss, trauma, abuse, low self-esteem and lack of motivation.

My work is influenced by the psychology of C.G. Jung, integrating image, symbol and archetype in my psychotherapeutic work and classes.

In exploring our personal myths, we open to a dialogue between the conscious and unconscious elements of psyche (soul) and promote healing, vitality and wholeness.

As a dream practitioner, I engage methods to enable you retrieve your dreams, discovering meaning and direction through their guidance.

As a BodySoul teacher, I am trained in the work of Marion Woodman. I incorporate methods of embodying image and dreams to increase inner awareness through art, movement, music and the study of alchemy.

As a workshop facilitator, I offer classes and groups incorporating dreams, myth, fairytale and alchemy in deepening self knowledge through creative process. ~Eva Rider

Eva Rider “Reclaiming Soul” Website