This presentation is being presented courtesy of Donald “Skip” Conover.

Dear Seminar Participants,

Ann Casement, LP – Saturday, June 6th at 9:00 a.m. US Eastern Time. 
The topic of discussion will be Ann Casement’s article which may be found here:: Casement0001
 Here is the special link for that session:
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020 — 9:00 a.m. EDT – – 2:00 p.m. London Time; 9:00 p.m. Singapore Time; 11:00 p.m. Sydney time; 6:30 p.m. India Time.  

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_81lVngrMSz2ngPNawfgZwg 

Password: 413014

Webinar ID: 833 3724 4152 

 

Advertisements