Archive for Research in Archtypal Symbolism [ARAS] http://aras.org/

Alchemy Journal Archives http://www.alchemyjournal.com/archived_issues.htm

The Alchemy Website www.levity.com/alchemy/home

Analytical Psychology Club of San Francisco http://www.sfapc.org/home

Analytical Society of Western New York http://www.apswny.com/

Apple Farm Community http://applefarmcommunity.org/

Association for Humanistic Psychology http://www.ahpweb.org/index.html

Ashville Jung Center http://ashevillejungcenter.org/

Atlanta Psychoanalytic Society http://www.atlantapsychoanalysis.com/index.html

Boulder Friends of Jung http://www.bfjung.org/

Inter-regional Society of Jungian Analysts http://www.irsja.org/

C.G. Jung Association of Central Ohio http://www.jungcentralohio.org/

C.G. Jung Center of Chicago http://www.cgjungcenter.org/

C.G. Jung Center of Evanston http://www.cgjungcenter.org/

C.G. Jung Center of Houston http://www.junghouston.org/

C.G. Jung Center of New York http://www.junginstitute.org/index.php/PageId/10/ParentPageId/0

C.G. Jung Center of Philadelphia http://www.cgjungphiladelphia.org/

C.G. Jung Center of Analytical Studies http://www.junginstitute.org/index.php/PageId/127/ParentPageId/9

C.G. Jung Center of San Antonio http://www.jungsa.com/

C.G. Jung Club of Orange County, CA http://www.junginoc.org/

C.G. Jung Foundation of New York City http://www.cgjungny.org/

C.G. Jung Institute of Boston http://www.cgjungboston.com/

C.G. Jung Institute of Chicago http://www.jungchicago.org/

C.G. Jung Institute of Dallas http://www.cgjungpage.org/dallasinst.html

C.G. Jung Institute of Los Angeles http://www.junginla.org/

C.G. Jung Institute of Pittsburgh http://pghjung.org/institute.html

C.G. Jung Institute of San Francisco http://www.sfjung.org/index.html

C.G. Jung Institute of Sante Fe http://www.santafejung.org/

C.G. Jung page www.cgjung.com

C.G. Jung Society of Atlanta http://jungatlanta.com/

C.G. Jung Society of Austin http://www.jungsociety.com/index.php?page_id=home

C.G. Jung Society of the Triangle http://www.jungnc.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Colorado http://jungsocietyofcolorado.org/contact.htm

C.G. Jung Society of Colorado Springs http://csjung.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Lafayette, Louisiana http://cgjunglafayettela.org/

C.G. Jung Society of New Mexico http://www.faqs.org/tax-exempt/NM/C-G-Jung-Society-Of-New-Mexico.html

C.G. Jung Society of New Orleans http://www.jungneworleans.org/jungneworleans.html

C.G. Jung Society of New York http://www.jungnewyork.com/schedule.shtml

C.G. Jung Society of Northern Alaska https://sites.google.com/site/jungalaska/

C.G. Jung Society of North Texas http://www.jungdallas.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Olympia http://faculty.washington.edu/jrv/jso.html

C.G. Jung Society of Sarasota http://www.friendsofjungsouth.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Seattle http://www.eskimo.com/~dcs/index1.html

C.G. Jung Society of St. Louis http://www.cgjungstl.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Utah http://www.jungutah.com/index.html

C.G. Jung Society of Vermont http://junginvermont.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Washington http://jung.org/

C.G. Jung Society of West Jersey http://wjjung.tripod.com/calendar.html/

Central Indiana Friends of Jung http://cifoj.bgcld.com/

Center for Jungian Studies [South Florida] http://www.jungcentersouthflorida.org/

Charlotte Friends of Jung http://www.charlottejung.org/

Charleston Jung Society http://www.meetup.com/Charleston-Jung-Society/

Clark University http://www.clarku.edu/research/archives/freud_jung.cfm

Connecticut Association of Jungian Studies http://www.jungct.org/

Dream Studies/Lucid Dreaming http://dreamstudies.org/

Enrique Eskenazi Blog http://eeskenazi.blogspot.com/

Florida Association of Jungian Analysts http://www.jungflorida.com/

Friends of Jung Idaho http://www.idahofriendsofjung.org/Home.aspx

Friends of Jung San Diego http://www.jungsandiego.com/Welcome.html

Friends of Jung [South Alabama] http://www.friendsofjungsouth.org/

Gnosis Archive www.gnosis.org/welcome

Foundation for Mythological Studies http://www.mythology.org/

Greater Cincinnati Friends of Jung http://www.jungcincinnati.org/

Haden Institute [North Carolina] http://www.hadeninstitute.com/

Hilde Kirsch Children’s Center http://www.junginla.org/clinic/hkirsch_children_center

Houston Jung Center http://www.cgjunghouston.org/

IAAP www.iaap.org

International Association for Jungian Studies http://www.jungianstudies.org/

International Association for the Study of Dreams http://www.asdreams.org/

The International Society for Psychology as the Discipline for Interiority http://www.ispdi.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=19&Itemid=2

James Hollis http://jameshollis.net/

Journey Conferences [North Carolina] http://www.journeyconferences.com/

Jung 2.0 http://www.jung2.org/index.html

Jung, Crop Circles and the Re-Emergence of the Archetypal Feminine http://www.jungandcropcircles.net/

Jung Circle www.jungcircle.com

Jung Cleveland http://www.jungcleveland.org/

Jung Currents http://jungcurrents.com/

Jung Friends in Waco http://www.cgjunghouston.org/

Jung in Seattle http://www.jungseattle.org/

Jungian Psychotherapists Association http://www.jungseattle.org/jpa/

Kansas City Friends of Jung http://www.kcjung.org/

Kieffer E. Frantz Clinic http://www.junginla.org/clinic/kfrantz_clinic

Maine Jung Center http://www.mainejungcenter.org/

Marija Gimbutas http://www.marijagimbutas.com/

Marion Woodman Foundation http://www.mwoodmanfoundation.org/

Michigan Friends of Jung http://www.jungmich.org/

Amy and Arnold Mindell Website – http://www.aamindell.net/

Minnesota Jung Association http://www.minnesotajung.org/

Myth and the Real World Blog – http://mythandtherealworld.blogspot.com/

Myth, Dreams and Symbols Forum http://www.mythsdreamssymbols.com/

New Mexico Society of Jungian Analysts http://santafejung.org/

New York Center for Jungian Studies http://www.nyjungcenter.org/index.asp

Nour Foundation [Synchronicity] http://www.nourfoundation.com/events/A-Scientific-Look-at-Synchronicity/The-Search-for-Meaning-in-Coincidence.html

North Carolina Society of Jungian Analysts http://www.jungiananalyticpraxis.com/NCSJA.htm

North Pacific Institute for Analytical Psychology http://www.npiap.org/

Northwest Arkansas Friends of Jung http://nwafriendsofjung.wordpress.com/

Omaha Friends of Jung http://www.omahafriendsofjung.com/index.html

Opus Archives http://www.opusarchives.org/index.html

Oregon Friends of C.G. Jung http://www.ofj.org/

Personality and Consciousness Bookstore http://pandc.ca/?page=jungb

Pacifica Graduate Institute http://www.pacifica.edu/

Philadelphia Jungian Professional Club http://www.jungianphiladelphiaclub.com/

Phoenix Friends of Jung http://www.integralscience.org/cgjung/

Pittsburgh Jung Society http://pghjung.org/index.html

Richmond Society for Jungian Psychology http://jungianvent.stormpages.com/

San Antonio C.G. Jung Center http://www.jungsa.com/

Sandplay Therapists of America http://www.sandplay.org/

Saybrook Graduate School http://www.saybrook.edu/

Southern Arizona Friends of Jung http://www.jungnc.org/html/resources.html

J. Gary Sparks http://www.jgsparks.net/

Tallahassee Center for Jungian Studies http://jungian.info/

Temenos Institute Website – http://www.temenosinstitute.com/

Bookstores:

Abe Books – www.abebooks.co.uk

Analytical Psychology – Journal of Psychotherapy and Psychoanalysis http://www.brandes-apsel-verlag.de/cgibib/germinal_shop.exe/topliste?caller=brap&matchcode=analy_2007&pag
e=brap_topliste_zs.html&verlag=83&sublinkpage=brap_templ_su…

C.G. Jung Foundation Book Service http://www.cgjungny.org/bookservice.html

Castle Books http://www.castlebooks.com/

Chiron www.chironpublications.com

Daimon www.daimon.ch

Inner City Books www.innercitybooks.net

Journal of Analytical Psychology http://www.blackwellpublishing.com/journal.asp?ref=0021-8774

Journal of Jungian Theory and Practice http://www.junginstitute.org/index.php/PageId/127/ParentPageId/9

Jungian Analysts of Washington Association http://www.jungiananalysts.org/

Jungian Psychotherapists Association http://www.jungseattle.org/jpa/

Karnac Books www.karnacbooks.com

Kristine Mann Library http://www.junglibrary.org/

McKenzie Oaks Films http://www.mckenzieoaks.com/

Midwest Book Review http://www.midwestbookreview.com/

The Mythos Series http://press.princeton.edu/catalogs/series/mythos.html

North Pacific Institute of Analytical Psychology http://www.npiap.org/

Opus -Magnum http://www.opus-magnum.de/

Parabola http://www.parabola.org/

Philemon Foundation www.philemonfoundation.org

Princeton University Press www.press.princeton.edu

Routledge www.routledgementalhealth.com

Shamballa Books http://www.shambhala.com/

Spring Books and Journals www.springjournalandbooks.com

Spring Publications www.springpublications.com

Spring Books and Journals www.springjournalandbooks.com

Spring Publications www.springpublications.com

Steiner Books http://www.steinerbooks.org/p.php?id=4&page=2

Watkins Books www.watkinsbooks.com

Wiley-Blackwell Publishers http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Brand/id-35.html

Discussion Groups

Association for Psychological Type International (APTi)

http://www.aptinternational.org/

Carl Jung Depth Psychology Blog http://carljungdepthpsychology.blogspot.com/

Depth Psychology Alliance www.depthspychologyalliance.com

Dreams and Individuation http://dreamsandindividuation.org/index.php

Jung Forum http://www.jung-forum.de/

Open Foot [About the importance of Dreams] http://www.openfoot.net/

Personality Type in Depth:

http://typeindepth.com/

Seattle Jungian Discussion Blog http://ausjungiangroup.blogspot.com/

Shaman’s Well http://www.shamanswell.org/shaman/where-carl-jung-and-shamanism-converge?sms_ss=facebook&at_xt=4de2e5820d51122b,0

University of Toronto Jungian Society https://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2234272664

Valerie Harms Blog http://www.valerieharms.com/blog.htm

Foreign:

Note: If you use a Google Chrome Browser with translation capabilities foreign languages will be translated into the language of your choice.

Argentina

C.G. Jung Foundation for Analytical Psychology [Argentina]http://www.fundacion-jung.com.ar/ingles/default.htm

Australia

Canberra Jung Society http://members.pcug.org.au/~ajames/CJSHome.htm

C.G. Jung Society of Melbourne http://home.vicnet.net.au/~jungsoc/othersites.html

C.G. Jung Society of Sydney http://www.jungdownunder.com/

C.G. Jung Society of Queensland http://www.jungqld.com/

C.G. Jung Society of Western Australia http://www.jungwa.org/

Austria

Austrian Society for Analytical Psychology[OGAP] http://www.cgjunggesellschaften.eu/

Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Psychological Association http://www.civilsoc.org/nisorgs/azerbaij/apa.htm

Brazil

Brazillian Society of Analytical Society http://www.sbpa-rj.org.br/site/

Himma Studies in Analytical Psychology http://www.himma.psc.br/iframe.htm

Jungian Association of Brazil http://www.ajb.org.br/

Jungian Institute of San Paolo http://www.ajb.org.br/jung-sp/

Jungian Institute of Rio Grande Del Sol http://www.ajb.org.br/jung-sp/

Jungian Thought http://fla.matrix.com.br/jung/

Cambodia

The Transcultural Psychosocial Organisation Cambodia http://www.tpocambodia.org/

Canada

Association of Analytical Psychologists of Quebec http://www.apjq.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Calgary

HOME

C.G. Jung Society of Halifax [Canada] http://www.junghalifax.ca/

C.G. Jung Society of Montreal https://sites.google.com/site/cgjungmontreal/

Jung Forum Association of Edmonton http://www.jungforum.com/

The University of Toronto Jungian Society https://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2234272664

C.G. Jung Society of Vancouver http://www.jungvancouver.org/

C.G. Jung Society of Victoria http://www.cgjungsocietyvictoria.ca/

Chile

Foundation for Analytical Psychology CG Jung Chile http://cgjung.cl/

China

Chinese Psychological Society http://www.cpsbeijing.org/

Columbia

Association for the Development of Analytical Psychology http://www.adepac.org/Ingles/Iindex2.htm

Cuba

Cuban Society of Psychology http://cubapsi.blogia.com/

Cyprus:

Cyprus Psychologists Association http://cypsa.org.cy/english/

Czechoslavakia

Carl Gustave Jung http://jung.sneznik.cz/rodina.htm

Denmark

C.G. Jung Institute of Copenhagen http://www.cg-jung.dk/news/jung-instituttet-kobenhavn

Danish Society of Analytical Psychology http://www.cg-jung.dk/

Forum of Analytical Psychology http://www.jungsvenner.dk/

Jung Association International http://www.cg-jung.dk/news/jung-foreningen-kobenhavn

Dominican Republic

Dominican College of Psychologists http://codopsi.tripod.com/

England

Association of Jungian Analysts http://www.jungiananalysts.org.uk/

BBC Radio “In Our Time” Broadcasts http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p004y2bf

British Association for Psychological Type www.bapt.org.uk

British Association of Psychotherapists

C.G. Jung Analytical Club www.jungclub-lohttp://www.bap-psychotherapy.org/content.jspndon.org

Champernowne Trust www.champernowne.org.uk/

C.G. Jung Public Lectures, Bristol http://www.btinternet.com/~josef.j.kalicun/bristol-jung-lectures/

C.G. Jung Society, UK http://www.junginla.org/clinic/kfrantz_clinic

British Association of Psychotherapists http://www.bap-psychotherapy.org/content.jsp

Hereford-Monmouth Jungians www.hereford-monmouth-jungians.org.uk

Guild of Analytical Psychology and Spirituality www.gaps.co.uk

Guild of Pastoral Psychology www.guildofpastoralpsychology.org.uk

Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists www.igap.co.uk

International Association of Jungian Studies http://www.jungianstudies.org/home

Sesame Institute http://www.sesame-institute.org/

Society of Analytical Psychology www.thesap.org.uk

UKCP www.psychotherapy.org.uk

University of Essex www.essex.ac.uk/centres/psycho

The West Midlands Institute of Psychotherapy http://www.wmip.org/

Equador

C.G. Jung Foundation of Equador http://fundacioncgjungecuador.blogspot.com/2008_06_01_archive.html

France

C.G. Jung Institute of France http://www.cgjungfrance.com/

C.G.Jung.Net
http://www.cgjung.net/index.htm

Group of Study and Reflection of Analytical Psychology http://gerpa.online.fr/

European Center for Jungian Studies ECMA http://www.jung.asso.fr/CEEJ/CEEJ.html

European Association of Personality Psychology http://www.eapp.org/

Jung Association for Psychoanalysis http://www.jung.asso.fr/

Georgia

The Georgian Training Project http://www.georgian-training.org/en/1.html

Germany

C.G. Jung Institute of Berlin http://www.jung-institut-berlin.de/kontakt/

C.G. Jung Society of Cologne http://www.cgjung.org/

C.G. Jung Institute of Munich http://www.jung-institut-muenchen.de/

C.G. Jung Institute of Stuttgart http://www.cgjung-stuttgart.de/

C.G. Jung Society of Ulm http://www.cgjung-ulm.de/

Freiburg Forum of Analytical Psychology http://www.cgjung.org/

Jung Journal and Forum http://www.jung-journal.de/index.php

European Jung Societies http://www.cgjunggesellschaften.eu

C.G.Jung Society Hamburg http:www.cgjunggesellschaft-hamburg.de

India

Indian Association of Clinical Psychologists (IACP) http://www.iacp.in/

National Academy of Psychology (India) http://www.naopindia.org/

USA-INDIA Jung Foundation http://www.uijf.org/about.php

Indonesia

Indonesian Psychological Association http://www.himpsi.org/

Ireland

Irish Analytical Psychology Association http://www.jungireland.com/

Israel

C.G. Jung Foundation of Israel http://www.jung-israel.org/The
New Israel Jungian Society http://www.israjung.co.il/index_e.html

Italy

Assissi Institute http://www.assisiconferences.com/

C.G. Jung Club of Florence http://www.cgjung.it/

Center of Analytical Psychology Studies http://www.cipajung.it/

Center of Venetian-Jungian Studies http://www.jung-veneto.it/

Gaia Association http://www.geagea.com/index.php

Mediterranean Institute of Archetypal Psychology (IMPA) http://www.archeimpa.it/

Soul Studies http://www.cgjung.it/

Japan

Japanese Psychological Association http://www.psych.or.jp/index_e.html

Korea

Korean Psychological Association http://www.koreanpsychology.or.kr/

Lithuania

Lithuanian Association for Analytical Society http://www.lapa.lt/en/

Mexico

C.G. Jung Center of Mexico http://www.centromexicanojung.com/acerca.htm

Netherlands

Carl Gustav Jung http://carl-gustav-jung.startkabel.nl/#Item_10c35e11b4

Dutch Association for Analytical Psychology http://www.naap.nl/

Netherlands Jungian Institute http://www.jungiaansinstituut.nl/

New Zealand

New Zealand Psychological Association http://www.psychology.org.nz/cms_display.php

Phillipines

Psychological Association of the Phillipines http://www.pap.org.ph/

Portugal

Institute of Psychology and Religion http://www.ichthysinstituto.com.br/

Puerto Rico

Psychology Association of Puerto Rico http://www.asppr.net/

Romania

Romanian Association of Analytical Psychology http://www.psihoterapieanalitica.ro/

Russia

Association of Analytical Society in Russia http://maap.ru/

The East European Institute of Psychoanalysis http://veip.oedipus.ru/english

Jung Land http://www.jungland.ru/

Singapore

Singapore Psychological Association http://www.singaporepsychologicalsociety.org/2011/

South Africa

Southern African Association of Jungian Analysts (SASJA) http://www.jungsouthernafrica.org.za/

Spain

Carl Gustav Jung Foundation http://fundacioncarlgjung.blogspot.com/

Carl Gustave Jung Foundation [Facebook] https://www.facebook.com/C.G.JungBarcelona

CARL GUSTAV JUNG ( PSICOLOGIA ANALITICA) https://www.facebook.com/pages/CARL-GUSTAV-JUNG-PSICOLOGIA-ANALITICA/244912775534818

Spain Jung Association http://www.psiconet.org/jung/

Sweden

CJP Center for Psychoanalysis http://www.cjp.se/

C.G. Jung Foundation of Sweden http://www.jungstiftelsen.se/frameset.htm

Switzerland

C.G. Jung Institute of Zurichhttp://www.junginstitut.ch/main/Show$Id=1001.html

C.G. Jung International Seminars [ISAP] http://www.isapzurich.com/

Foundation for International Jungian Psychoanalytical Training in Zurich http://www.personal-values.info/

Eranos www.eranos.org

Ichthys Institute of Psychology and Religion http://www.ichthysinstituto.com.br/

Research Training Center for Depth Psychology http://www.centre-dp.org/

International School for Analytical Psychology http://isapzurich.com/

Swiss Society of Analiytical Psychology http://www.sgap.ch/

Lapis and Alchemical Retreat http://www.cedrusmonte.org/lapis/index2.html

Turkey

Turkish Psychological Association http://www.psikolog.org.tr/

Uraguay

Welcome to the Psychological Society of Uruguay http://www.psicologia.org.uy/

Liked it? Take a second to support lewislafontaine on Patreon!